AASAM Final Day
πŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎBest shot for Malaysia: LCPL R Yaakob
The winner of the Practice 18 for the Barricade Service Rifle is SGT H Majur
The winner for Practice 30 for the Service Rifle Team Aggregate is CPL R Damar
The winner for Practice 41 for the LSW Assault is LCPL H Hassan
For Practice 49 the winner of the Service LSW Team Aggregate Trophy THE GHURKA is Malaysia
The winner of Practice 62 for the Service Rifle Falling Plate Team Trophy the Canada Plate is Malaysia.

Chief of Army Lieutenant General Rick Burr, AO, DSC, MVO with members of the Malaysian Army team at AASAM19.

πŸ“·: LT Benjamin Durrant β€” at Puckapunyal Army Base.

Congratulations to the Indonesian National Armed Forces winning team, and to Sergeant W Hamsan on being awarded the AASAM19 Champion Shot!

Image may contain: 7 people